Team Pomelo Executive Board Elections

ANNOUNCEMENT:  Nominations for 2020-2021 Team Pomelo Executive Board are now open

Voting will be at the Team Pomelo Association Meeting on Wednesday, May 20th @ 12:30pm via Zoom


President – Sara Wilkening

Vice President – Samar Hosseini

Recording Secretary – Andrea Lefkowitz

Treasurer – Kayte Brody

Financial Secretary – Chris DeWidt

Historian – Jennifer Yep

Nominations including self-nominations are now open.  Please email to be added.

Thank you,

Nominating Committee

Permanent link to this article:

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial